OFFICIAL B	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
NATIONAL TICKET	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O	
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL	
Wayzata, MN JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Parkersburg	
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD			
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS	
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT Ohio Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling		
Wheeling Ohio Co. FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	 JOE A KUHL Parkersburg 	
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells 	
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	0	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET	

٦

Γ

L

POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 34A Typ:04 Seq:0010 Spl:01	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES	
11TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR	
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE)	
 RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co. 	0	FOR SHERIFF	
○ TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
(Vote for ONE)	O DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	 ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. 	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	

FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	ED	
FICIAL NONPARTISAN BALL	LOT OF	
CTION OF MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCA		
NPARTISAN BOARD OF EDU (Vote For Not More Than TW	VO)	
ximum eligible to be elected fro ct: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. C-0	om each) Dist. B-1;	
DAVID A. WILSON	Dist. C	
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. A	
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C	
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B	
Parkersburg	Dist. A	
Vrite-in, If Any		
FFICIAL NONPARTISAN BA		
SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District		
IEFF McELFRESH		
Belleville		
Vrite-in, If Any TY OF PARKERSBURG MUN		
BALLOT MAYOR		
(Vote for ONE)		
SHERRY DUGAN ^D arkersburg		
CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	٢ 8	
IRISH PRITCHARD Parkersburg		
OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT	г	
PARKERSBURG LEVY ELEC		
on to authorize the renewal of onal levies for the fiscal years I 2025, and hilv 1, 2026, for th	beginning	
1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the widing for the continued operate transit (bus) system in the citie	ition of the	
ersburg and Vienna, West Virgi ding to the Order of the Counc	inia, cil of the City	
rkersburg adopted on the 23rd ary, 2024. In the event renewa	al of existing	
onal levies are approved by the ity of Parkersburg but disappro s of the City of Vienna, the func	oved by the	
onal levy may be used for the c ass transit (bus) system for rou	operation of utes which	
ate and terminate within the ge of the City of Parkersburg.	eographical	
enewal of the existing additiona 00 valuation shall be on Class	al levy per	
248; on Class II property, \$0.1 ass IV property, \$0.24992. Sai	12496; and aid rates	
be reduced for each levy year s eds of the additional levy shall	so that the I be	
iximately \$2,265,366.53 per ye res, for renewal of levy for co		
nass transit (bus) service lo, against renewal of levy fo		
ontinued mass transit (bus)	service	

٦

Γ

L