OFFICIAL BA	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA	ATIC PARTY
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL
Wayzata, MN JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co. O Image: Spring Sprin	Parkersburg
STEPHEN P LYONS		
Damascus, MD FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	
Wheeling Ohio Co. FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	 JOE A KUHL Parkersburg
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	 J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co. 	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells
THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	0
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET

٦

Γ

L

POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 47 Typ:04 Seq:0028 Spl:01
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
11TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR
3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR STATE SENATOR	Write-in. If Anv	(Vote for ONE)
 RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co. 	0	FOR SHERIFF
 TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co. 	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
(Vote for ONE)	O DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	 ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. 	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
	FAMILY COURT JUDGE	• •

	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FI	LED
0 EL	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BA	ALLOT OF THE WOOD
	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUC	CATION
NC M dist	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EL (Vote For Not More Than Maximum eligible to be elected trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 Al Dist. C-0	DUCATION TWO) I from each ND Dist. B-1;
0	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C
\circ	RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. A
\bigcirc	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B
0	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A
\bigcirc	¥	
	Write-in, If Any	
0	······	
	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN E	BALLOT
	FOR CONSERVATION DIS SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha Distric	
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
0	Belleville	
	Write-in, If Any	

٦

Γ

L

