OFFICIAL B	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA	
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () - completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	◯ Write-in, If Any
 JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL
Wayzata, MN OSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Parkersburg
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT What inc.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Ohio Co.	0
Wheeling Ohio Co. FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	 JOE A KUHL Parkersburg
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	 J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co. 	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	0
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET

٦

Γ

L

	FAMILY COURT JUDGE	magisterial district may be elected
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
C TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR STATE SENATOR ADD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)
3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 52 Typ:04 Seq:0034 Spl:01

	COUNTY TICKET
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
	ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
N	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
N dist	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) faximum eligible to be elected from each trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1;
	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
0	Mineral Wells Dist. C RON TICE
0	Parkersburg Dist. A CHAD CONLEY
0	Mineral Wells Dist. C JUDY JOHNSON
0	Williamstown Dist. B ROBERT E. MERCER
0	Parkersburg Dist. A
	Wells in 16 Ann
0	Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
\bigcirc	
	Write-in, If Any
C	CITY OF WILLIAMSTOWN MUNICIPAL BALLOT
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)
0	PAUL JORDAN Williamstown
\bigcirc	JIM STAGE Williamstown
\bigcirc	
	Write-in, If Any
	COUNCILMEN (Vote For Not More Than TWO)
0	MARSHA (MARTIN) HOUSTON Williamstown
0	SHANE KING Williamstown
0	
	Write-in, If Any

٦

Γ

L

