OFFICIAL B	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA			
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS			
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)			
NATIONAL TICKET	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 			
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL		
Wayzata, MN JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Parkersburg		
STEPHEN P LYONS				
Damascus, MD FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston S. RYAN WHITE Kanawha Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna		
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co. Ohio Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.			
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	 JOE A KUHL Parkersburg 		
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	 J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co. 	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells 		
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS ViennaWood Co.	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg		
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna		
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington		
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	0		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET		

٦

Γ

L

		PRECINCT 71 Typ:04 Seq:0054 Spl:01
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 13TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)
FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
 RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co. 	0	
C TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED

FOR SURVEYOR			
(Vote for ONE)			
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION			
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1;			
Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist. C			
→ RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. A			
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C			
→ JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B			
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A			
C			
Write-in, If Any			
Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
Little Kanawha District			
─ Belleville ⊃			
Write-in, If Any CITY OF PARKERSBURG MUNICIPAL BALLOT			
MAYOR (Vote for ONE)			
SHERRY DUGAN Parkersburg			
CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 4 (Vote for ONE)			
⊃ DAVID ATKINSON Parkersburg			
WENDY TUCK Parkersburg			
OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT			
PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION			
Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning luly 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose			
luly 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of			
Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City			
of Parkersburg adopted on the 23rd day of January, 2024. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of			
he City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said			
additional levy may be used for the operation of he mass transit (bus) system for routes which			
priginate and terminate within the geographical imits of the City of Parkersburg.			
The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property,			
0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates			
nay be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,265,366.53 per year.			
 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued 			
No, against renewal of levy for			
continued mass transit (bus) service			
		VOTE BOTH S	

٦

Γ

L