	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA	ALIC PARTY		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS			
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)			
NATIONAL TICKET	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	◯ Write-in, If Any	◯ Write-in, If Any		
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL		
Wayzata, MN	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Parkersburg		
Wilmington, DE				
Damascus, MD FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)			
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna		
DON BLANKENSHIP Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT Optimized State	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	0		
Wheeling Ohio Co. FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	 JOE A KUHL Parkersburg 		
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co. O Vood Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
○ STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells 		
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS ViennaWood Co.	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg		
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	◯ Write-in, If Any	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna		
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington		
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	0		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET		

٦

Γ

L

	FAMILY COURT JUDGE	magisterial district may be cleated	
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	 ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. 	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR STATE SENATOR	Write-in, If Any	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR	
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 13TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES	
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 74 Typ:04 Seq:0056 Spl:01	

FOR SURVEYOR			
(Vote for ONE)			
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED			
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	F OD		
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATIO (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	DN		
Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. E Dist. C-0	ch 3-1;		
	ist. C		
V	ist. A		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dis	ist. C		
 JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dis 	ist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER	ist. A		
Write-in, If Any			
0			
Write-in, If Any			
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
JEFF McELFRESH Belleville			
Write-in, If Any			
CITY OF PARKERSBURG MUNICIPAL BALLOT	-		
MAYOR (Vote for ONE)			
SHERRY DUGAN			
CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 2			
(Vote for ONE)			
OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT			
PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION			
Election to authorize the renewal of existing	g		
additional levies for the fiscal years beginn July 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purp	bose		
of providing for the continued operation of t mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vigna, West Vignia	une		
Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the of Parkersburg adopted on the 23rd day of	e City		
January, 2024. In the event renewal of exist additional levies are approved by the voters	isting		
the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from	/ the		
additional levy may be used for the operation the mass transit (bus) system for routes where transit (bus) system for routes	ion of		
originate and terminate within the geograph limits of the City of Parkersburg.	hical		
The renewal of the existing additional levy	per		
\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I prope \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; a on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates	ertv.		
may be reduced for each levy year so that	s the		
proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,265,366.53 per year.			
 Yes, for renewal of levy for continue mass transit (bus) service 	led		
No, against renewal of levy for			
 continued mass transit (bus) servic 	<u></u>		
		VOTE BOTH	SIDES

٦

Γ

L