	ALLOT OF THE DEMOCRA	ATIC PARTY
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	◯ Write-in, If Any
 JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
DEAN PHILLIPS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	BRENDA K MARSHALL
Wayzata, MN	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Parkersburg
Wilmington, DE	0	0
Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS
DON BLANKENSHIP	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	
Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any
(Vote for ONE)	0	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5
Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Minered Wolls
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	0	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR CORELAND
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington
FOR TREASURER	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)	☐ JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	0	COUNTY TICKET

٦

Γ

L

POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 78A Typ:04 Seq:0063 Spl:01
○ JIM MARION Mineral Wells Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE)
RICHIE ROBBSouth CharlestonKanawha Co.	0	FOR SHERIFF
 TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co. 	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
(Vote for ONE)	O DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
 DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED

	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FI	LED
0 EL	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BA	ALLOT OF THE WOOD
	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUC	CATION
NC M dist	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EL (Vote For Not More Than Maximum eligible to be elected trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 Al Dist. C-0	DUCATION TWO) I from each ND Dist. B-1;
0	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C
\circ	RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. A
\bigcirc	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B
0	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A
\bigcirc	¥	
	Write-in, If Any	
0	······	
	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN E	BALLOT
	FOR CONSERVATION DIS SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha Distric	
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
0	Belleville	
	Write-in, If Any	

٦

Γ

L

