OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Wood County, WV **Primary Election** May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** To vote you must darken the oval () NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF of your choice. **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) **HALEY BUNN** JODY M. PURKEY **NATIONAL TICKET** Kanawha Co. Charleston Parkersburg \bigcirc FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any JASON MICHAEL PALMER NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 Baltimore, MD **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2** ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Orange, CA (Vote for ONE) **DEAN PHILLIPS CHARLES S TRUMP IV BRENDA K MARSHALL** Parkersburg Wayzata, MN Berkeley Springs Morgan Co. JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR \bigcirc Wilmington, DE STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE FOR U.S. SENATOR **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE ZACHARY SHREWSBURY **ROBIN A. WATERS** Mercer Co. Charleston Kanawha Co Princeton Vienna DON BLANKENSHIP MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Mingo Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. Sprigg **ELGINE HECETA McARDLE GLENN ELLIOTT** \bigcirc Ohio Co. Ohio Co. Wheeling Wheeling Write-in, If Any FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any **STEVEN WENDELIN** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **JOE A KUHL** CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 Lost River Hardy Co. Parkersburg **STATE TICKET** (Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE **FOR GOVERNOR** Parkersburg Wood Co. Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 STEVE WILLIAMS** (Vote for ONE) Cabell Co. Huntington Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF LISA A LYONS CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE FOR SECRETARY OF STATE Williamstown **4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2** (Vote for ONE) **DON LINDSEY** (Vote for ONE) Mineral Wells **ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS** THORNTON COOPER **HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL** \bigcirc \bigcirc Wood Co. Parkersburg South Charleston Kanawha Co. Vienna **DEBBIE HENDERSHOT** Parkersburg FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE) MARYANN MUR COPELAND Write-in, If Any Vienna MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **BARRY A. MURPHY** CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 St. Albans Kanawha Co. Washington \bigcirc (Vote for ONE) FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE) **JASON A. WHARTON** Wood Co. Write-in, If Any Vienna \bigcirc **COUNTY TICKET** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)
Not more than one resident of any Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF magisterial district may be elected **FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 DEBORAH STILES** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED (Vote for ONE) Parsons Tucker Co. **ELLEN SMITH** FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL Wood Co. Washington FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) **DEBRA L. STEED** Wood Co. Parkersburg TERESA TORISEVA **CHARLES E. STALNAKER** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Ohio Co. Wheeling Parkersburg Wood Co. **RICHIE ROBB** \bigcirc \bigcirc South Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE) FOR STATE SENATOR Write-in. If Any 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) **NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED** FAMILY COURT JUDGE **3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED (Vote for ONE) FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Parkersburg Wood Co. 14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED JIM MARION **VOTE BOTH SIDES** Mineral Wells Wood Co. Write-in, If Any PRECINCT 81

POLL CLERKS

Typ:04 Seq:0065 Spl:01

POLL CLERKS

	COUNTY TICKET		
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
O EL	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF LECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD		
NO	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION		
M dist	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) **Maximum eligible to be elected from each trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0		
0	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist. C		
0	RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. A		
<u> </u>	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C		
<u> </u>	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B		
0	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A		
0			
0	Write-in, If Any		
	Write-in, If Any		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT		
	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District		
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville		
0			
	Write-in, If Any		
		_	VOTE BOTH SIDES
