OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE MOUNTAIN PARTY Wood County, WV **Primary Election** May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS **NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS** To vote you must darken the oval () NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF of your choice. **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) **CHARLES S TRUMP IV BRENDA K MARSHALL** NATIONAL TICKET Berkeley Springs Morgan Co. Parkersburg \bigcirc \bigcirc FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any JILL STEIN NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Lexington, MA JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE **ROBIN A. WATERS** Charleston Kanawha Co. Vienna MYCHAL S. SCHULZ NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Kanawha Co. Charleston **ELGINE HECETA McARDLE** FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Ohio Co. Wheeling Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4** (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE JOE A KUHL **STATE TICKET** Parkersburg **4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1** \bigcirc (Vote for ONE) **FOR GOVERNOR** (Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE Wood Co. Parkersburg Write-in, If Any **CHASE LINKO-LOOPER** \bigcirc NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Kanawha Co. Saint Albans **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5** (Vote for ONE) FOR SECRETARY OF STATE Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF LISA A LYONS CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 Williamstown **DON LINDSEY** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED (Vote for ONE) Mineral Wells **ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL** \bigcirc FOR AUDITOR Wood Co. Vienna Parkersburg (Vote for ONE) **DEBBIE HENDERSHOT** \bigcirc Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any Vienna NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **BARRY A. MURPHY** \bigcirc **CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE** FOR TREASURER Washington **4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3** (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc (Vote for ONE) **JASON A. WHARTON** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Vienna Wood Co. Write-in, If Any **COUNTY TICKET** FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE) FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED magisterial district may be elected **FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED** (Vote for ONE) FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE) **ELLEN SMITH** FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY Washington Wood Co. (Vote for ONE) **DEBRA L. STEED** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Parkersburg Wood Co. **CHARLES E. STALNAKER** NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR STATE SENATOR Wood Co. Parkersburg (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc **FOR SHERIFF** (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES **NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FAMILY COURT JUDGE** 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Parkersburg Wood Co. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION \bigcirc NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED **OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 Write-in, If Any FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1** HALEY BUNN (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Kanawha Co. Charleston JODY M. PURKEY 0 Parkersburg \bigcirc Write-in, If Any **VOTE BOTH SIDES** Write-in, If Any PRECINCT 53A Typ:05 Seq:0036 Spl:01 **POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS**

COUNT BOARD OF EDUCATION TONE FOR NO MORE THAN THE TONE OF THE TON	OFFICIAL MONDARTICAN DALLOT OF	
NOMPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Yolde For Not More Than TWO) Marketin and September 1 of the September 1 of	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD	
District For Not More Than TWO Brown religion to elected from each District Col. PAID Dat. 5-1; DAVID A. WIRSON District Col. Participating District PAID TOWN TO District District Col. Participating District Col. Paid Col. Paid Paid Paid FOR TICE Participating District Col. Paid FOR CONTECT PAID TOWN DOT. DISTRICT SUBSTRICT SUBSTRICT DISTRICT DISTR	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
District For Not More Than TWO Brown religion to elected from each District Col. PAID Dat. 5-1; DAVID A. WIRSON District Col. Participating District PAID TOWN TO District District Col. Participating District Col. Paid Col. Paid Paid Paid FOR TICE Participating District Col. Paid FOR CONTECT PAID TOWN DOT. DISTRICT SUBSTRICT SUBSTRICT DISTRICT DISTR	NONPARTISAN ROADD OF EDUCATION	
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wrist Persensburg Dost A. CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wrist Mineral Wr	(Vote For Not More Than TWO)	
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wrist Persensburg Dost A. CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wrist Mineral Wr	Maximum eligible to be elected from each	
DAMIDA WILSON Mineral Weils Parkersolung Dist A CHAD CONLEY Mineral Weils Dist C JUDY ARRON DIST JUN ROBERT E, MERCER Parkersolung DIST A WILSON WILS	Dist. C-0	
Moren Wels Nomen	DAVID A. WILSON	
Parkensurg OHAD CONLEY Mirror Wells Dist. B PROBERT E. MERCER Dist. A Thin. 1 Tay Others of Tay OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALL OT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISION Little Karagard Darket JEEF MECLERESH Belleville White is 1 Tay	Mineral Wells Dist. C	
CHAD CONLEY Microst William Ost B Patient Vivy OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPPRINCE Little Kaneavie District Little Kaneavie District Solven I Vivy Othern, I Vivy District I Vivy Official I Vivy	RON TICE Parkershurg Dist A	
Millerational Dist D Wilderational Dist D Wilderational Dist D Wilderational District White Tay OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPPRISON Little District Little District Boiley/lib Wilderates Wild	CHAD CONLEY	
Without North Control of the Control	Mineral Wells Dist. C	
ROBERT E. MERCER Partersburg When Javy When Javy OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Little Rear District Belleville Wilder, Tavy Wilder, Tavy	Williamstown Dist. B	
When a Fay OFFICIAL MOPRATISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION INSTRICT SUPERVISOR (Note for ONE) Little Kansawke District Belleville Drain a Fay Uran a Fay	ROBERT E. MERCER	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Livyte for OND: 2	Parkersburg Dist. A	
OFFICIAL NOPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATIOL USTRICT (Victor O'NE) Little Kanawha District Selleville Witten a. II Ary Witten a. II Ary Witten a. II Ary		
When Pays	Weite in 16 Apr.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) LITE KANAND Birlot JUET MELERESH Belleville With r. F Any		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (You've for ONE) LIFE HAMANIN Delinct JEFF HAMELERESH Delleville Write in, J Avy Write in, J Avy		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Worke for ONE) Little Kannier blanct JEFF MACELTRESH Belleville Withen Pay	Write-in, If Anv	
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Little Kanawa District JEFF MELERESH Belleville Write-Ki Ilvy		
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wilbert, 15 Ary		
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Vinters, Bany	SUPERVISOR	
Defleville Belleville Witherts If Arry	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District	
Websit Fey Websit Fey	JEFF McELFRESH	
Witein, Mary	Belleville	
	Walt Ma	
VOTE BOTH SIDES	Write-in, If Any	
VOTE BOTH SIDES		
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
