	BALLOT OF THE MOUNTA			
Wood County, WV	Primary Election NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION		
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
NATIONAL TICKET	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
JILL STEIN Lexington, MA	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.			
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	 ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co. 	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
STATE TICKET	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg		
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.			
CHASE LINKO-LOOPER Saint Albans Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE) LISA A LYONS Williamstown		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	O DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells		
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co. O Vienna	 HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg 		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	O MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna		
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	 BARRY A. MURPHY Washington 		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	→ JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any		
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected		
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) ELLEN SMITH	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. Wood Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
FOR STATE SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote for ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg			
	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES		

٦

Γ

L

C EL	DEFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION			
N N dist	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1;			
0	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON	_		
0	Mineral WellsDist. CRON TICEParkersburgDist. A			
0	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C			
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B	,		
0	ROBERT E. MERCERParkersburgDist. A	<u>.</u>		
0		_		
0	Write-in, If Any	-		
	Write-in, If Any	-		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville			
0				
	Write-in, If Any	_		

٦

Γ

L

