OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE MOUNTAIN PARTY							
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION					
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)					
NATIONAL TICKET	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg					
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	0					
JILL STEIN     Lexington, MA  FOR U.S. SENATOR	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)					
(Vote for ONE)	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS     Vienna					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	0					
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.						
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)					
STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg					
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	·					
CHASE LINKO-LOOPER Saint Albans Kanawha Co.	Parkersburg   Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5					
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)  LISA A LYONS Williamstown					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	DON LINDSEY     Mineral Wells					
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.</li> </ul>	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL     Parkersburg     DEBBIE HENDERSHOT     Parkersburg					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	MARYANN MUR COPELAND     Vienna					
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>BARRY A. MURPHY Washington</li> </ul>					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	→ JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any					
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)		COUNTY TICKET					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected					
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	DEBRA L. STEED       Parkersburg     Wood Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)					
FOR STATE SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)					
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
(Vote for ONE)	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)					
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Parkersburg Wood Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)					
<ul> <li>HALEY BUNN Charleston</li> <li>Kanawha Co.</li> </ul>	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED					
Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg						
	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES					

٦

Γ

L

C EL	DEFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION			
N N dist	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each trict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1;			
0	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON	_		
0	Mineral WellsDist. CRON TICEParkersburgDist. A			
0	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C			
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B	,		
0	ROBERT E. MERCERParkersburgDist. A	<u>.</u>		
0		_		
0	Write-in, If Any	-		
	Write-in, If Any	-		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
0	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville			
0				
	Write-in, If Any	_		

٦

Γ

L

