Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	(Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	Mineral Wells Dist. (RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. / CHAD CONLEY
·	(Vote for ONE)	Mineral Wells Dist. C
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg	Williamstown Dist. E ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	OROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	-
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY	-
	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	-
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	-
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
ELLEN SMITH Washington DEBRA L. STEED		
DEBKA L. STELD Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		

٦

Γ

L



