	Nood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
T C	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER o vote you must darken the oval (OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	(Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1;
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	0	Dist. C-0
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Mineral Wells Dist. C RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. A CHAD CONLEY
C	→ Write-in, If Any	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	Mineral Wells Dist. C JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. E
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A
(CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
		BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	
١	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE		Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
	COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
	Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	→ JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
	ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	0
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
١	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	-
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	_
1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	 LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells 	
	Write-in, If Any	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	-
ſ	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	-
	JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	-
_	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	-
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE BRD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
	DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER Derkomburg Wood Co.		
(Parkersburg Wood Co.		
	Write-in, If Any		

٦

Γ

L



