	Primary Election	May 14, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the eval (	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
of your choice.	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY O	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCAT (Vote For Not More Than TWO)
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	Maximum eligible to be elected from ea district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	0	Dist. C-0
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1		DAVID A. WILSON
(Vote for ONE)  HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any	Mineral Wells
Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	Parkersburg
0	(Vote for ONE)	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
	JODY M. PURKEY	JUDY JOHNSON
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	Williamstown
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF		Parkersburg
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	0
CHARLES S TRUMP IV	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in, If Any	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	C	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLO
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH
Charleston Kanawha Co.	· ·	Belleville
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	0
0	0	Write in 15 Apr
		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	
4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE	JOE A KUHL	
Parkersburg Wood Co.	Parkersburg	
$\circ$	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
<u> </u>	OON LINDSEY	
	Mineral Wells  HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	
Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT     Parkersburg	
4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
(Vote for ONE)  JASON A. WHARTON	Vienna  RAPRY A MIIPPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
$\supset$	0	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any	
FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
ELLEN SMITH		
Washington Wood Co.		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Tarkersburg Wood Co.		
-		
Write-in, If Any		
		PRECINCT 4

