Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (•) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1	Parkersburg Wood Co.	district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0
(Vote for ONE)		Mineral Wells Dist. C
Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Dist. A O CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C
Write-in, If Any	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	O JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. E
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
O	BRENDA K MARSHALL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE	Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	C ROBIN A. WATERS	
\circ	\circ	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	_
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	-
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	-
\bigcirc	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
JASON A. WHARTON ViennaWood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
• 	O	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
CHARLES E. STALNARER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		

٦

Γ

L



