OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT C ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
of your choice.  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)  C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any	Dist. C-0  DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells  RON TICE
Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  JODY M. PURKEY	Parkersburg D CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells D JUDY JOHNSON
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg  Write-in, If Any	Williamstown D ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg D
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3  (Vote for ONE)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District  JEFF McELFRESH
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	<ul><li>ROBIN A. WATERS</li><li>Vienna</li></ul>	Belleville
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  J.D. BEANE	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)  JOE A KUHL	
Parkersburg Wood Co.  Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg  Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	LISA A LYONS Williamstown  DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells  HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg  DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg  MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
JASON A. WHARTON Wood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE  3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.  DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.		
<ul><li>CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg</li><li>Wood Co.</li></ul>		
Write-in, If Any		
		PRECINCT:
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	Typ:06 Seq:0035 Spl:0

