OFF	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	<b>Primary Election</b>	May 14, 20	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  To vote you must darken the oval (  ○ ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE AND FAMILY COURT JUDGE OFFICE OF THE PROPERTY OF T	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT ( ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)  C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATI (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from ea district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Dist. C-0  DAVID A. WILSON  Mineral Wells	
<ul><li>HALEY BUNN Charleston</li><li>Kanawha Co.</li></ul>	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	RON TICE Parkersburg CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown ROBERT E. MERCER	
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)  CHARLES S TRUMP IV	Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg D	
Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)  BRENDA K MARSHALL	Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT  FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR	
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONF)	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District  JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
<ul> <li>ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.</li> </ul>	ROBIN A. WATERS	Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)		
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	C LISA A LYONS Williamstown		
Write-in, If Any	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna		
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	Write-in, If Any		
3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  ELLEN SMITH			
Washington Wood Co.  DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.  CHARLES E. STALNAKER			
Parkersburg Wood Co.  Write-in, If Any			
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT : Typ:06 Seq:0039 Spl:	

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

