OFF	ICIAL NONPARTISAN BAL	LOT
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATI (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from eadistrict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells
Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	RON TICE Parkersburg CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE) BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONF)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Chancston Randwhile Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS	0
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
(Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE) ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	UISA A LYONS Williamstown	
Write-in, If Any	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	 DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna 	
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CROUT - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any	
(Vote for ONE) ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 57 Typ:06 Seq:0042 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

