OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	<b>Primary Election</b>	May 14, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT ( ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	(Vote for ONE)  C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATI (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from ea district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION (Vote for ONE)  HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any	Dist. C-0  DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells  RON TICE
Charleston Kanawha C	o. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  JODY M. PURKEY	Parkersburg D CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells D JUDY JOHNSON
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION (Vote for ONE)	F C	Williamstown D ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg D
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan C	o. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha C MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha C	o. (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District  JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Chio C	o. ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	-
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood C	o. JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	-
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood C	o. LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
Write-in, If Any	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	_
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		-
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood C	BARRY A. MURPHY	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE  3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION (Vote for ONE)		
ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood C DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood C CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood C		
Write-in, If Any		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT : Typ:06 Seq:0041 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

