Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER</b> To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Parkersburg Wood Co.	district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any	DAVID A. WILSON     Mineral Wells     Dist. (     RON TICE
Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Dist. A
Write-in, If Any	JODY M. PURKEY     Parkersburg	Mineral Wells         Dist. C           JUDY JOHNSON         Williamstown
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	ROBERT E. MERCER       Parkersburg     Dist. A
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs     Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL     Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	○	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH     Belleville
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE     Wheeling     Ohio Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS     Vienna	0
		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE       Parkersburg     Wood Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS           Vienna         Wood Co.	LISA A LYONS     Williamstown     DON LINDSEY	
·	Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	-
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg     DEBBIE HENDERSHOT     Parkersburg     MARYANN MUR COPELAND     Vianne	
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
DEBRA L. STEED       Parkersburg     Wood Co.       CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		

٦

Γ

L



