OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from ea
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1	O	district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
(Vote for ONE) HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Mineral Wells L RON TICE
Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	CHAD CONLEY
Maria Ma	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	Mineral Wells JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown
Wirte-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any
O Bendeley opinings interguin oo.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Wille-III, II Aliy
Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE	0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	○ JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	0
0	0	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkershurg	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
(Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any	
FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
CELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		
vencent, il Ally		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT Typ:06 Seq:0047 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

