12 OFF	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION  NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO)  Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0	
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist. C	
Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Dist. A CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A	
(Vote for ONE)  CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any  OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)  S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District	
MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.  ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)  ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
49 Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)		
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	LISA A LYONS Williamstown  DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells  HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg  DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg  MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna		
JASON A. WHARTON Wood Co.	BARRY A. MURPHY Washington		
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE  3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.  DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.  CHARLES E. STALNAKER			
Parkersburg Wood Co.			
Write-in, If Any			
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 64 Typ:06 Seq:0050 Spl:01	

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

