Wood County, WV INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Primary Election NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	May 14, 20
To vote you must darken the oval ()	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
,	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATI
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	C. DARREN TALLMAN	(Vote For Not More Than TWO)
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Parkersburg Wood Co.	Maximum eligible to be elected from ea district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0	Dist. C-0
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Mala in 16 Acres	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells
HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	RON TICE
Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	Parkersburg L
	(Vote for ONE)	Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	Uilliamstown E
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		ROBERT E. MERCER
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2		Parkersburg [
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	0
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Meito in 16 Am.
Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	,	
Write-in, If Any	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH
Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	PORIN A WATERS	Belleville
Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna	
0	0	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	
4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE	O JOE A KUHL	
Parkersburg Wood Co.	Parkersburg	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE) ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS	LISA A LYONS	
Vienna Wood Co.	Williamstown	
0	ON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg DEBRIE HENDERSHOT	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Parkersburg	
4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
JASON A. WHARTON	BARRY A. MURPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	THIC II, II Ally	
FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1		
(Vote for ONE)		
C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
0		
Write-in, If Any		
		DDECIMOT C
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 67 Typ:06 Seq:0052 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

