OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from eadistrict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	·	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Mineral Wells RON TICE Parkersburg CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown [ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg [
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV Parkelous Springs Margan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	. 0
Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
 MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE 	(Vote for ONE) ROBIN A. WATERS	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE ParkersburgWood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	LISA A LYONS Williamstown DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	Write-in, If Any	
3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) ELLEN SMITH		
Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co.		
CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		
vi по-ш, п Апу		
		PRECINCT 78
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	Typ:06 Seq:0063 Spl:

