OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from eadistrict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	0	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Mineral Wells [RON TICE Parkersburg [
○ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any
0	(Vote for ONE) BRENDA K MARSHALL	0
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1		OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	0
0		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
0	0	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any	
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	UISA A LYONS Williamstown	
Weits in If Any	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkershurg	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
(Vote for ONE)	MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	Write-in, If Any	
3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		
11100 II, 1171IJ		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT Typ:06 Seq:0065 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

