OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2
<u>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER</u> To vote you must darken the oval (●)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCAT
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from eadistrict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1	0	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
(Vote for ONE) HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Mineral Wells [RON TICE Parkersburg [
Citalieston Ranawila Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any
0	(Vote for ONE) BRENDA K MARSHALL	0
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT
S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Charleston Randwild Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna	Delicatile
0	0	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
0		
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	UISA A LYONS Williamstown	
Mells in MAny	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkershurg	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
(Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON Weed Co.	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
CELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co.		
DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER		
Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any		
······································		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT Typ:06 Seq:0066 Spl:

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

