OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 20
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (■)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from eadistrict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist.
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	O 	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON
HALEY BUNN	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Mineral Wells [
Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg [CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells [
Write-in, If Any	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	Uilliamstown
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	O .	ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	BRENDA K MARSHALL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
O S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	ROBIN A. WATERS	Delieville
Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna	
		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	
o rainersburg wood co.	alkersburg	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS	LISA A LYONS	
Vienna Wood Co.	Williamstown	
0	Mineral Wells	
Write-in, If Any	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	 DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg 	
4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
JASON A. WHARTON	BARRY A. MURPHY	
Vienna Wood Co.	Washington	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
C ELLEN SMITH		
Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
0		
Write-in, If Any		
willo-ii, ii Aily		
		PRECINCT
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	Typ:06 Seq:0067 Spl:

