OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
Wood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Dist. C-0 DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist.
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist.
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist ROBERT E. MERCER
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg Dist.
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District JEFF McELFRESH
Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS	Belleville
	0	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg○	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood Co.	O DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPRELL	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co.	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any	
(Vote for ONE) ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co. DEBRA L. STEED		
Parkersburg Wood Co. CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co.		
Weta in It Any		
Write-in, If Any		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 87 Typ:06 Seq:0069 Spl:01

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

