	FICIAL NONPARTISAN BAL	
Wood County, WV	Primary Election NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	May 14, 2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE W COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATIO
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	(Vote for ONE) C. DARREN TALLMAN	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCA (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from 6
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Parkersburg Wood Co.	district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. C-0
APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells
HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha C	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	RON TICE Parkersburg CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown ROBERT E. MERCER
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		Parkersburg
CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan C	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1		OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLO
(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha C	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha C	(Vote for ONE)	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
ELGINE HECETA McARDLE WheelingOhio C	No. No.	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood C	Ť Č	
Melle in If Ann	Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	·	
ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Wood C	O DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	
(Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood C	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY	
		
Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION ((Vote for ONE)		
C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood C DEBRA L. STEED	0.	
Parkersburg Wood C CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood C		
C rainersburg wood C	<u> </u>	
Write-in, If Any		
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT Typ:06 Seq:0070 Sp

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

