۱۸/		ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI		
	ood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	
To ۱	vote you must darken the oval (🔵)		OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER MartinsburgBerkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT Jack Son Co.	0	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
	Hagerstown, MD	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
0	Kiawah Island, SC		Vienna Wood Co	
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	LARRY PACK CharlestonKanawha Co.	0	
\bigcirc	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	
	(Vote for ONE)	O JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co	
0	ZANE LAWHORN			
	Princeton Mercer Co. BRYAN McKINNEY	Lesage Cabell Co.		
	Inwood Berkeley Co. JANET McNULTY	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY		FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	MIKE STUART South CharlestonKanawha Co.	C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co	
\bigcirc	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co	
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	(Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co	
	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	O DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.	0	
\circ	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	Write-in, If Any	
\circ	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	12TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
\circ	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
\circ	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF		
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
-			Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
0	MOORE CAPITO		JODY M. PURKEY	
	Charleston Kanawha Co. PATRICK MORRISEY	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	
0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MAC WARNER	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	0	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. MITCH ROBERTS	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
0	Poca Putnam Co.	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	
0	CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	0	(Vote for ONE)	
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIANChloeCalhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	KEN REED	S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	HedgesvilleMorgan Co.BRIAN WOOD	Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
	WinfieldPutnam Co.DOUG SKAFF JR.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN & WATERS	
0	South Charleston Kanawha Co. KRIS WARNER	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	0	
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
			VOTE BOTH SIDES	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
Write-in, If Any		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any CITY OF PARKERSBURG MUNICIPAL BALLOT MAYOR	
C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	(Vote for ONE)	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	TOM JOYCE Parkersburg	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 7 (Vote for ONE)	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	CHRIS REXROAD Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION	
	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the	
COUNTY TICKET	mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected ROGER WHITED Parkersburg ROGER CONLEY	according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 23rd day of January, 2024. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which	
Vienna DAVID BLAIR COUCH Vienna DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,265,366.53 per year.	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	 No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells		
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg		
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg		
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF		

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES