W	ood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION
con	vote you must darken the oval () mpletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	C ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT	0
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD	Charleston Kanawha Co. CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
0	NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	(Vote for ONE)	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0
0	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
	(Vote for ONE)	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co. KENT LEONHARDT	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
0	Lost River Hardy Co. ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	Fairview Monongalia Co.	Vienna Wood Co
0	Princeton Mercer Co. BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co. Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in, If Any
0	JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1
0	Charles TownJefferson Co.BRYAN BIRDBeckleyRaleigh Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE) C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	DEBRĂ L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Cc
FC	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co
0	RILEY MOOREHarpers FerryJefferson Co.CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKERMartinsburgBerkeley Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 12TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE
0	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co. DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co
0	Hedgesville Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
0	MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg
0	PATRICK MORRISEYHarpers FerryJefferson Co.MAC WARNERCharlestonKanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co. CHRIS MILLER	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
0	Huntington Cabell Co. KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN		(Vote for ONE)
	Chloe Calhoun Co. FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	 Parkersburg O
0	KEN REEDHedgesvilleMorgan Co.	(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3
0	BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co. DOUG SKAFF JR.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	(Vote for ONE)
0	South CharlestonKanawha Co.KRIS WARNER	C ELGINE RECETA MCARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
			VOTE BOTH SIDES

٦

Γ

L

N	ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
NO	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
0	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	○ JEFF McELFRESH Belleville			
0	- u	0			
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			
NO	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	CITY OF PARKERSBURG MUNICIPAL BALLOT MAYOR			
0	LISA A LYONS Williamstown	(Vote for ONE)			
0	DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells				
0	HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 9			
0	Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Destroyedure	(Vote for ONE)			
0	Parkersburg MARYANN MUR COPELAND	CATHY DAILEY			
0	Vienna BARRY A. MURPHY	OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT			
0	Washington				
\bigcirc		PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing			
_	Write-in, If Any	additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose			
	COUNTY TICKET	of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of			
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 23rd day of			
0	ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	January, 2024. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the			
0	ROGER CONLEY Vienna	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of			
0	DAVID BLAIR COUCH Vienna	the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical			
\circ	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	limits of the City of Parkersburg.			
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the			
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,265,366.53 per year.			
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 			
0	RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells				
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)				
0	JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg				
0	ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg				
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)				
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR				

٦

•

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES