Wood County, WV			Primary Election			May 14, 2024
INS	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET		ERIC L. HOUSEHOLD Martinsburg	Berkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg	Wood Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)			TRICIA JĂCKSON Harpers Ferry MARK HUNT	Jefferson Co.	0	
0	 DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD 		Charleston CALEB L. HANNA Charleston FOR TREASL	Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC		(Vote for ON		ROBERT A. "BOB" W Vienna	1
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX		Charleston	Kanawha Co.	0	
DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)			FOR COMMISSIONER OF (Vote for ON	NE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River		Charleston Charleston KENT LEONHARDT Fairview	Kanawha Co. Monongalia Co.	(Vote for ON JASON A. WHARTON Vienna	,
0	ZANE LAWHORN Princeton	Mercer Co.	ROY RAMEY Lesage	Cabell Co.		¥¥UUU UU
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood JANET McNULTY Martinsburg	Berkeley Co. Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY ((Vote for Of		Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT (FAMILY COURT	
0	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town	Jefferson Co.	JOHN "JB" McCUSKI Charleston	EY Kanawha Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRC (Vote for ON	CUIT - DIVISION 1
0	BRYAN BIRD Beckley JIM JUSTICE	Raleigh Co.	MIKE STUART South Charleston	Kanawha Co.	C ELLEN SMITH Washington	Wood Co
	Lewisburg G R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESS 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DIS (Vote for ONE)		FOR STATE SE 3RD SENATORIAL (Vote for ON DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys	DISTRICT NE)	Parkersburg CHARLES E. STALNA Parkersburg	Wood Co KER Wood Co
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE 12TH DELEGATE (Vote for ON	DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
0	Martinsburg ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg	Berkeley Co. Wood Co.	VERNON CRISS Parkersburg	Wood Co.	FAMILY COURT 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRC (Vote for ON	CUIT - DIVISION 2
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLO OF JUDICIAL OF NONPARTISAN BALLOT	FICERS OF ELECTION OF	C. DARREN TALLMA Parkersburg	N Wood Co
	Hedgesville STATE TICKET	Berkeley Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPRI APPEALS OF WEST VIRG (Vote for ON	INIA - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		HALEY BUNN Charleston	Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT (MAGISTRATE - D (Vote for ON	VISION 1
0	MOORE CAPITO Charleston PATRICK MORRISEY	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT		JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	
0	Harpers Ferry MAC WARNER	Jefferson Co. Kanawha Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPRI APPEALS OF WEST VIRG (Vote for Of	EME COURT OF INIA - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any	
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca CHRIS MILLER	Putnam Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP	Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT (MAGISTRATE - D	VISION 2
0	Huntington KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe	Cabell Co. Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any		(Vote for ON	,
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			NONPARTISAN BALLOT JUDGE OF THE INTI COURT OF APPEALS (Vote for Of	ERMEDIATE 5 - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any	
0	KEN REED Hedgesville	Morgan Co.	Charleston	Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT (MAGISTRATE - D	VISION 3
0	BRIAN WOOD Winfield DOUG SKAFF JR.	Putnam Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston ELGINE HECETA Mc/		(Vote for ON	IÉ)
0	KRIS WARNER	Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co.	 Wheeling O 	Ohio Co.	─ Vienna○	
			Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
					VOTE BOTH	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District	
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	JEFF McELFRESH Belleville	
Write-in, If Any		
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any CITY OF PARKERSBURG MUNICIPAL BALLOT MAYOR	
C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	(Vote for ONE)	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	TOM JOYCE Parkersburg	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	CITY COUNCIL - DISTRICT 7 (Vote for ONE)	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	CHRIS REXROAD Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION	
	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the	
COUNTY TICKET	mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected ROGER WHITED Parkersburg ROGER CONLEY	according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 23rd day of January, 2024. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates	
Vienna DAVID BLAIR COUCH Vienna DAVID C. NOHE Vienna		
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,265,366.53 per year.	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	 No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells		
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg		
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg		
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF		

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES