## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

**Wood County, WV Primary Election** May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** STATE TICKET To vote you must darken the oval ( ) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue FOR AUDITOR **CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE** of your choice. **4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE **ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER NATIONAL TICKET** Martinsburg Berkeley Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. TRICIA JACKSON Jefferson Co. FOR PRESIDENT Harpers Ferry (Vote for ONE) **MARK HUNT**  $\bigcirc$ Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any DONALD J. TRUMP **CALEB L. HANNA** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF  $\bigcirc$ Palm Beach, FL Charleston Kanawha Co. **CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT** Hagerstown, MD (Vote for ONE) FOR TREASURER **NIKKI R. HALEY** (Vote for ONE) **ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS** Kiawah Island, SC Vienna Wood Co. RYAN L. BINKLEY **LARRY PACK**  $\bigcirc$ Dallas, TX Kanawha Co. Charleston **DAVID STUCKENBERG** FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Tampa, FL Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE) **JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM** (Vote for ONE) Charleston Kanawha Co. DON LINDSAY **JASON A. WHARTON KENT LEONHARDT**  $\bigcirc$ Monongalia Co. Hardy Co Wood Co. Lost River Fairview Vienna **ROY RAMEY** ZANE LAWHORN  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Princeton Cabell Co. Mercer Co. Lesage **BRYAN McKINNEY**  $\bigcirc$ FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL Inwood Berkeley Co. Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) JANET McNULTY NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF  $\bigcirc$ Martinsburg FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 Berkeley Co. JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY ALEXANDER X. MOONEY (Vote for ONE) Kanawha Co. Charles Town Jefferson Co. Charleston **ELLEN SMITH BRYAN BIRD MIKE STUART** South Charleston Raleigh Co. Kanawha Co. Wood Co. Washington Beckley JIM JUSTICE **DEBRA L. STEED** 0 FOR STATE SENATOR Greenbrier Co. Lewisburg Wood Co. Parkersburg **3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT CHARLES E. STALNAKER** (Vote for ONE) FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES  $\bigcirc$ Wood Co. Parkersburg 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **DONNA J. BOLEY** (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ St Marys Pleasants Co. **RILEY MOORE** FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co Write-in, If Any 11TH DELEGATE DISTRICT **CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ Martinsburg **FAMILY COURT JUDGE** Berkeley Co. 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 **ALEXANDER GAASERUD BOB FEHRENBACHER**  $\bigcirc$ (Vote for ONE) Wood Co. Parkersburg Vienna Wood Co. JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C. DARREN TALLMAN  $\bigcirc$ Parkersburg Wood Co. Harrison Co. **OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS** Bridgeport **DENNIS "NATE" CAIN** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 Hedgesville Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any **HALEY BUNN** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **FOR GOVERNOR** Charleston Kanawha Co. MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ **MOORE CAPITO** JODY M. PURKEY Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any Parkersburg NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 PATRICK MORRISEY  $\bigcirc$ Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. **MAC WARNER**  $\bigcirc$ (Vote for ONE) Kanawha Co. Charleston Write-in, If Any **MITCH ROBERTS CHARLES S TRUMP IV** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Putnam Co. Berkeley Springs Morgan Co. Poca MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 **CHRIS MILLER** (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ Cabell Co. Huntington **KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN BRENDA K MARSHALL** Calhoun Co. Parkersburg Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FOR SECRETARY OF STATE JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE **COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any S. RYAN WHITE **KEN REED** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Kanawha Co. Morgan Co. Charleston Hedgesville **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 BRIAN WOOD MYCHAL S. SCHULZ** (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Putnam Co. Winfield Charleston Kanawha Co. DOUG SKAFF JR. **ELGINE HECETA McARDLE ROBIN A. WATERS** Ohio Co. South Charleston Kanawha Co. Wheeling Vienna KRIS WARNER  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any **VOTE BOTH SIDES** PRECINCT 45A Typ:03 Seq:0024 Spl:01 **POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS** 

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	O JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any  OFFICIAL LEVY BALLOT
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	VIENNA LEVY ELECTION
C LISA A LYONS Williamstown	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
ON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	July 1, 2025, and July 1, 2026, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg DEBBIE HENDERSHOT	Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City
Parkersburg  MARYANN MUR COPELAND	of Vienna adopted on the 25th day of January, 2024. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of
BARRY A. MURPHY	the City of Vienna but disapproved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the
Washington	operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Vienna.
Write-in, If Any	The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property,
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	\$0.05833; on Class II property, \$0.11666; and on Class IV property, \$0.23332. Said rates
(Vote for ONE)  Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	shall be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$928,174.82 per year.
O ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	<ul> <li>Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service</li> </ul>
ROGER CONLEY Vienna DAVID BLAIR COUCH	On, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service
Vienna  DAVID C NOHE	
Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
O PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
O RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
O JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
O ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0	
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist. C	
RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. A	
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C	
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown Dist. B	
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg Dist. A	
0	
Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	

------