## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY **Wood County, WV Primary Election** May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** STATE TICKET To vote you must darken the oval ( ) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue FOR AUDITOR **CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE** of your choice. **4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) J.D. BEANE **ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER NATIONAL TICKET** Martinsburg Berkeley Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. TRICIA JACKSON Jefferson Co. FOR PRESIDENT Harpers Ferry (Vote for ONE) **MARK HUNT** $\bigcirc$ Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any DONALD J. TRUMP **CALEB L. HANNA** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF $\bigcirc$ Palm Beach, FL Charleston Kanawha Co. **CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT** Hagerstown, MD (Vote for ONE) FOR TREASURER **NIKKI R. HALEY** (Vote for ONE) **ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS** Kiawah Island, SC Vienna Wood Co. RYAN L. BINKLEY **LARRY PACK** $\bigcirc$ Dallas, TX Kanawha Co. Charleston **DAVID STUCKENBERG** FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Tampa, FL Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE) **JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM** (Vote for ONE) Charleston Kanawha Co. DON LINDSAY **JASON A. WHARTON KENT LEONHARDT** $\bigcirc$ Monongalia Co. Hardy Co Wood Co. Lost River Fairview Vienna **ROY RAMEY** ZANE LAWHORN $\bigcirc$ $\bigcirc$ Princeton Cabell Co. Mercer Co. Lesage **BRYAN McKINNEY** $\bigcirc$ FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL Inwood Berkeley Co. Write-in, If Any (Vote for ONE) JANET McNULTY NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF $\bigcirc$ FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 Martinsburg Berkeley Co. JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY ALEXANDER X. MOONEY (Vote for ONE) Kanawha Co. Charles Town Jefferson Co. Charleston **BRYAN BIRD ELLEN SMITH MIKE STUART** South Charleston Raleigh Co. Kanawha Co. Wood Co. Washington Beckley JIM JUSTICE **DEBRA L. STEED** FOR STATE SENATOR Greenbrier Co. Wood Co. Lewisburg Parkersburg **3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT CHARLES E. STALNAKER** (Vote for ONE) FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES $\bigcirc$ Wood Co. Parkersburg 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **DONNA J. BOLEY** (Vote for ONE) $\bigcirc$ St Marys Pleasants Co. **RILEY MOORE** $\bigcirc$ FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. Write-in, If Any **10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) $\bigcirc$ Martinsburg **FAMILY COURT JUDGE** Berkeley Co. 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 **ALEXANDER GAASERUD BILL ANDERSON** (Vote for ONE) Wood Co. Parkersburg Williamstown Wood Co. JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C. DARREN TALLMAN $\bigcirc$ Parkersburg Wood Co. Harrison Co. **OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS** Bridgeport **DENNIS "NATE" CAIN** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 Hedgesville Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any **HALEY BUNN** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF **FOR GOVERNOR** Charleston Kanawha Co. MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) $\bigcirc$ **MOORE CAPITO** JODY M. PURKEY Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any Parkersburg NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 PATRICK MORRISEY $\bigcirc$ Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. **MAC WARNER** $\bigcirc$ (Vote for ONE) Kanawha Co. Charleston Write-in, If Any **MITCH ROBERTS CHARLES S TRUMP IV** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Putnam Co. Berkeley Springs Morgan Co. Poca MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 **CHRIS MILLER** (Vote for ONE) $\bigcirc$ Cabell Co. Huntington **KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN BRENDA K MARSHALL** Calhoun Co. Parkersburg Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FOR SECRETARY OF STATE JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE **COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) Write-in, If Any S. RYAN WHITE **KEN REED** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Kanawha Co. Morgan Co. Charleston Hedgesville **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 BRIAN WOOD MYCHAL S. SCHULZ** (Vote for ONE) $\bigcirc$ $\bigcirc$ Putnam Co. Winfield Charleston Kanawha Co. DOUG SKAFF JR. **ELGINE HECETA McARDLE ROBIN A. WATERS** Ohio Co. Kanawha Co. South Charleston Wheeling Vienna KRIS WARNER $\bigcirc$ $\bigcirc$ Charleston Kanawha Co.

Write-in, If Any

**POLL CLERKS** 

**POLL CLERKS** 

Write-in, If Any

**VOTE BOTH SIDES** 

PRECINCT 52

Typ:03 Seq:0034 Spl:01

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT			
OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS  NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT			
MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District			
O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	○ <b>JEFF McELFRESH</b> Belleville			
○ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any CITY OF WILLIAMSTOWN MUNICIPAL			
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	BALLOT MAYOR			
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	(Vote for ONE)			
OON LINDSEY	PAUL JORDAN			
Mineral Wells HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL	Williamstown JIM STAGE			
Parkersburg  DEBBIE HENDERSHOT	Williamstown			
Parkersburg  MARYANN MUR COPELAND				
Vienna  BARRY A. MURPHY	Write-in, If Any			
Washington	COUNCILMEN			
0	(Vote For Not More Than TWO)			
Write-in, If Any	MARSHA (MARTIN) HOUSTON Williamstown			
COUNTY TICKET	SHANE KING Williamstown			
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	viillamstown			
(Vote for ONE)  Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	Write-in, If Any			
O ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	0			
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	Milita in 16 April			
O DAVID BLAIR COUCH	Write-in, If Any			
Vienna  DAVID C. NOHE Vienna				
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)				
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown				
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)				
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells				
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)				
JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg				
ANDY HARTLEBEN				
Parkersburg  FOR SURVEYOR				
(Vote for ONE)  CHARLES F. HUGHES JR				
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION				
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from each district: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1 AND Dist. B-1; Dist. C-0				
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells Dist. C				
O RON TICE Parkersburg Dist. A				
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells Dist. C				
JUDY JOHNSON				
Williamstown Dist. B ROBERT E. MERCER				
Parkersburg Dist. A				
Write-in, If Any				
Wille-III, II Ally				
		 OTE B	OTH SIDE	S
Write-in, If Any				

------