W	ood County, WV	BALLOT OF THE REPUBLI	May 14, 2024		
INS	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER     Martinsburg     Berkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE     Parkersburg Wood Co		
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON     Harpers Ferry     Jefferson Co.     MARK HUNT	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co. CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
0	Hagerstown, MD NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS     Vienna Wood Co		
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0		
0	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
	(Vote for ONE) DON LINDSAY	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston         Kanawha Co.           KENT LEONHARDT         Kanawha Co.	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE) JASON A. WHARTON		
0	Lost River Hardy Co. ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	Fairview Monongalia Co. ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Vienna Wood Co		
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co. JANET McNULTY	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY     Charleston Kanawha Co.	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
$\bigcirc$	BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co. JIM JUSTICE	O MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELLEN SMITH     Washington     DEBRA L. STEED		
O FC	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Wood Co     CHARLES E. STALNAKER     Parkersburg Wood Co		
	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) RILEY MOORE	O DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.	0		
0	Harpers FerryJefferson Co.CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKERMartinsburgBerkeley Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 12TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2		
0	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co. JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	VERNON CRISS Parkersburg         Wood Co.           NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION         VERNON CRISS	(Vote for ONE)		
$\circ$	BridgeportHarrison Co.DENNIS "NATE" CAINHedgesvilleBerkeley Co.	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Parkersburg Wood Co		
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0 0	MOORE CAPITO CharlestonKanawha Co.PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers FerryJefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	JODY M. PURKEY     Parkersburg		
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co. CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs     Morgan Co.       O     Vertical Stress	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN         Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
0	KEN REED       Hedgesville     Morgan Co.       BRIAN WOOD	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston     Kanawha Co.       MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3		
0	Winfield     Putnam Co.       DOUG SKAFF JR.     South Charleston	Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
0	KRIS WARNER CharlestonKanawha Co.				
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES		

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	<ul> <li>JEFF McELFRESH Belleville</li> </ul>
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL     Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED     Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY     Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE     Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD     Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE     Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER     Parkersburg	Dist. A		
$\supset$			
Write-in, If Any			
$\supset$			
Write-in, If Any			<b>VOTE BOTH SIDES</b>