Wo	ood County, WV	BALLOT OF THE REPUBLI Primary Election	May 14, 2024		
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION		
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co		
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)		TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT			
	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co. CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2		
0	Hagerstown, MD NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) O ROBERT A. "BOB" WATERS Vienna Wood Co		
	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0		
	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
	ON LINDSAY	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co. KENT LEONHARDT	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
	Lost River Hardy Co. ZANE LAWHORN	Fairview Monongalia Co.	Vienna Wood Co		
\bigcirc	Princeton Mercer Co. BRYAN McKINNEY	Lesage Cabell Co.			
\bigcirc	Inwood Berkeley Co. JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1		
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co. BRYAN BIRD	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
	Beckley Raleigh Co. JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Washington Wood Co DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co		
	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ODNNA J. BOLEY	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co		
0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER	St Marys Pleasants Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 13TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	SCOT HECKERT Parkersburg Wood Co.	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
\circ	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co		
	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	0		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	MOORE CAPITO				
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MAC WARNER Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Parkersburg		
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.	(Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
0	CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.		MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
0	KEN REED Hedgesville Morgan Co. BRIAN WOOD	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co. MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)		
0	Winfield Putnam Co. DOUG SKAFF JR.	Charleston Kanawha Co.			
\bigcirc	South CharlestonKanawha Co.KRIS WARNERKanawha Co.CharlestonKanawha Co.	Wheeling Ohio Co.	✓ Vienna○		
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES		

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	 JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES