w	ood County, WV	ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI	May 14, 2024	
		STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	
To ۱	vote you must darken the oval () npletely next to the candidate or issue		OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
of your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER MartinsburgBerkeley Co.	☐ J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Cc	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT Jefferson Co.	0	
	DONALD J. TRUMP	CALER L HANNA	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
0	Hagerstown, MD	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
0	NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC		Vienna Wood Co	
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	
\bigcirc	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	
	(Vote for ONE)	O JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	KENT LEONHARDT	JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co	
0	ZANE LAWHORN			
\bigcirc	Princeton Mercer Co. BRYAN McKINNEY	Lesage Cabell Co.		
0	Inwood Berkeley Co. JANET McNULTY	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co. BRYAN BIRD	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
0	Beckley Raleigh Co.	South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Washington Wood Co	
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	OEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co	
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co	
	(Vote for ONE)	DONNA J. BOLEY St MarysPleasants Co.	0	
\bigcirc	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 13TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	
\bigcirc	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
\bigcirc	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	SCOT HECKERT Parkersburg Wood Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
\circ	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co	
\bigcirc	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0	
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
_	FOR GOVERNOR	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	(Vote for ONE)		- MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
0	MOORE CAPITO		JODY M. PURKEY	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. PATRICK MORRISEY	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	
0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MAC WARNER	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2		
	Charleston Kanawha Co. MITCH ROBERTS	(Vote for ONE)		
0	Poca Putnam Co. CHRIS MILLER	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	
0	Huntington Cabell Co.	0	(Vote for ONE)	
0	Chloe Calhoun Co.		Parkersburg	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
0	KEN REED Hedgesville Morgan Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	BRIAN WOOD	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	Winfield Putnam Co. DOUG SKAFF JR. Variable Constraints	Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS	
0	South Charleston Kanawha Co. KRIS WARNER	Wheeling Ohio Co.	✓ Vienna	
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	\sim		
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
			VOTE BOTH SIDES	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	 JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES