\\/		ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI			
	ood County, WV TRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Primary Election	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION		
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.			OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER MartinsburgBerkeley Co.	☐ J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co		
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT June 1	0		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
0	Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2		
	Hagerstown, MD NIKKI R. HALEY	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)		
	Kiawah Island, SC RYAN L. BINKLEY		Vienna Wood Co		
0	Dallas, TX DAVID STUCKENBERG	Charleston Kanawha Co.			
0	Tampa, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3		
	. ,	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	O JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co		
0	ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	Cabell Co.	0		
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in, If Any		
\bigcirc	JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE		
\bigcirc	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	 JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co. 	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
\circ	BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	C ELLEN SMITH Washington Wood Co		
\bigcirc	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR	DEBRA L. STEED Parkersburg Wood Co		
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER Parkersburg Wood Co		
	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.			
0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES			
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2		
\bigcirc	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	O DAVE FOGGIN Belleville Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co		
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAINHedgesvilleBerkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0		
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	Main in 16 April	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg		
0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF			
0	MAC WARNER	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)			
0	Charleston Kanawha Co. MITCH ROBERTS	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF		
0	Poca Putnam Co. CHRIS MILLER	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	- MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
	Huntington Cabell Co. KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN		BRENDA K MARSHALL		
	Chloe Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
0	KEN REEDHedgesvilleMorgan Co.	S. RYAN WHITE CharlestonKanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3		
0	BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co.	O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)		
\circ	DOUG SKAFF JR. South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Characteria Contraction Contractication Contracticatii Contractication Con	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna		
0	KRIS WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.				
		Write in 16 Arry	Write in 16 Ame		
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES		

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	 JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES