W	ood County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024	
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	
To	vote you must darken the oval () npletely next to the candidate or issue		OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	vour choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	C ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	○ J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood C	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT	0	
	DONALD J. TRUMP	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
0	Hagerstown, MD	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
\circ	Kiawah Island, SC		Vienna Wood Co	
0	RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	
\circ	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	
	(Vote for ONE)	O JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co	
0	ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	0	
0	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in, If Any	
\circ	JANET McNULTY	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
0	Charles Town Jefferson Co. BRYAN BIRD	Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELLEN SMITH	
0	Beckley Raleigh Co.	South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Washington Wood Co DEBRA L. STEED	
_	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg Wood Co	
r.	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	DONNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES		
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
\bigcirc	ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	O DAVE FOGGIN Belleville Wood Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co	
\bigcirc	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN Hedgesville Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0	
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR GOVERNOR	Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1	
	(Vote for ONE)	0	(Vote for ONE)	
0	MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg	
0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0	
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
0	MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	CHRIS MILLER Cabell Co. Huntington Cabell Co.		MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN		BRENDA K MARSHALL	
	Chloe Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
0	KEN REED Hedgesville Morgan Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DOUG SKAFF JR.		O ROBIN A. WATERS	
0	South Charleston Kanawha Co. KRIS WARNER	Wheeling Ohio Co.	✓ Vienna	
	Charleston Kanawha Co.			
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
			VOTE BOTH SIDES	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	 JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES