\ \ /	ood County, WV	ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI	May 14, 2024	
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	
To ۱	vote you must darken the oval () pletely next to the candidate or issue		OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	our choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER MartinsburgBerkeley Co.	J.D. BEANE Parkersburg Wood Co	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT Harpers Ferry	0	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Palm Beach, FL RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
0	Hagerstown, MD NIKKI R. HALEY	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
0	Kiawah Island, SC RYAN L. BINKLEY		Vienna Wood Co	
0	Dallas, TX	Charleston Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	
0	DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL		Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	
	(Vote for ONE)	O JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	C KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	☐ JASON A. WHARTON Vienna Wood Co	
\circ	ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	0	
\circ	BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in, If Any	
\circ	JANET MCNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	
0	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	→ JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
0	BRYAN BIRD	MIKE STUART	ELLEN SMITH	
0	Beckley Raleigh Co. JIM JUSTICE	South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Washington Wood Co	
	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES E. STALNAKER	
10	2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ODNNA J. BOLEY St Marys Pleasants Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co	
\circ	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	Write-in, If Any	
0	CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co. ALEXANDER GAASERUD	14TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 3RD FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	
0	Parkersburg Wood Co.	Belleville Wood Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
0	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	C. DARREN TALLMAN Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	DENNIS "NATE" CAINHedgesvilleBerkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	0	
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
	MOORE CAPITO			
<u> </u>	Charleston Kanawha Co. PATRICK MORRISEY	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg	
0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MAC WARNER	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	0	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
0	Poca Putnam Co. CHRIS MILLER	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	
0	Huntington Cabell Co.	0	(Vote for ONE)	
0	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN ChloeCalhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	KEN REED	S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	Hedgesville Morgan Co. BRIAN WOOD	Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
<u> </u>	Winfield Putnam Co. DOUG SKAFF JR. Image: Content of the second	Charleston Kanawha Co.		
	South CharlestonKanawha Co.KRIS WARNER	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Vienna	
\bigcirc	Charleston Kanawha Co.			
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
			VOTE BOTH SIDES	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE) Little Kanawha District
JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	 JEFF McELFRESH Belleville
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)	
LISA A LYONS Williamstown	
DON LINDSEY Mineral Wells	
HEATHER SCOTT CAMPBELL Parkersburg	
DEBBIE HENDERSHOT Parkersburg	
MARYANN MUR COPELAND Vienna	
BARRY A. MURPHY Washington	
Write-in, If Any	
COUNTY TICKET	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	
ROGER WHITED Parkersburg	
ROGER CONLEY Vienna	
OAVID BLAIR COUCH	
DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
RICK WOODYARD Mineral Wells	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
→ JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	
ANDY HARTLEBEN Parkersburg	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	

٦

Γ

L

NONPARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Tha Maximum eligible to be elect strict: Dist. A-2; OR Dist. A-1	n TWO)		
Dist. C-0			
DAVID A. WILSON Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	Dist. O		
CHAD CONLEY Mineral Wells	Dist. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	Dist. B		
ROBERT E. MERCER Parkersburg	Dist. A		
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			
\supset			
Write-in, If Any			VOTE BOTH SIDES